Round 1

Keegan Murray – DME Academy

Jaden Ivey – La Lumiere

Shaedon Sharpe – Sunrise Christian

Jeremy Sochan – La Lumiere

Jalen Duren – Montverde

Mark Williams – IMG

Round 2

Andrew Nembhard – Montverde

Caleb Houstan – Montverde

Kennedy Chandler – Sunrise Christian

Moussa Diabate – IMG

Kendall Brown – Sunrise Christian

Tyrese Martin – Massanutten Military

Get Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!